Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)
Member Since 2010
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=55529
Good Morning, Everyone,
Recap. of yesterday:
AMPS 88
+3 157
+5.5 152
+9.5 130
PMPS 117
+4.5 80
This morning I went back to bed with my cold after Rusty's test, breakfast, shot and didn't wake up until almost +3. The pattern this morning seems to be following the pattern of yesterday. We'll see what happens over the course of the day. I don't know quite how to interpret this pattern. It almost looks like Rusty's nadirs are at PS. Yesterday I skinny-ed his dose to sk2.0 Units (after 8 cycles on the full 2.0 Units) and today am holding the skinny dose (this morning is the 3rd cycle on this dose).
We all had a pretty good night (once I got to sleep). Rusty always sleeps through the night with us. He got up right before the alarm, made his contributions to his lb, and raced me downstairs, impatient for his breakfast. Then he slept next to me on the couch for almost 3 hours. (Edward stayed in bed the whole time!). Today is a beautiful day and would be a perfect day for a paddle or a hike (our friends are hiking today). But we sit home and take care of our colds. Bummer! Edward says that the best way to get rid of a cold is to be a "poor host": i.e., smoke and drink and show the cold that it doesn't want to be in your body. Can't do that anymore!!!
Everyone have a fine day,
Ella & Rusty
Good Morning, Everyone,
Recap. of yesterday:
AMPS 88
+3 157
+5.5 152
+9.5 130
PMPS 117
+4.5 80
This morning I went back to bed with my cold after Rusty's test, breakfast, shot and didn't wake up until almost +3. The pattern this morning seems to be following the pattern of yesterday. We'll see what happens over the course of the day. I don't know quite how to interpret this pattern. It almost looks like Rusty's nadirs are at PS. Yesterday I skinny-ed his dose to sk2.0 Units (after 8 cycles on the full 2.0 Units) and today am holding the skinny dose (this morning is the 3rd cycle on this dose).
We all had a pretty good night (once I got to sleep). Rusty always sleeps through the night with us. He got up right before the alarm, made his contributions to his lb, and raced me downstairs, impatient for his breakfast. Then he slept next to me on the couch for almost 3 hours. (Edward stayed in bed the whole time!). Today is a beautiful day and would be a perfect day for a paddle or a hike (our friends are hiking today). But we sit home and take care of our colds. Bummer! Edward says that the best way to get rid of a cold is to be a "poor host": i.e., smoke and drink and show the cold that it doesn't want to be in your body. Can't do that anymore!!!
Everyone have a fine day,
Ella & Rusty