11/2 Olive AMPS 154, 174+2, 173+3, 174+5.50 (BG after earned reduction)

OlivesMom

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-3-118-4-82-5-66-5-50-88-6-81-7-105-8.237947/

Well, it looks like .25 isn't going to bring Olive's numbers down today. She's been surfing in the 170'ish range for 3 hours now. I was hoping she would have dropped into a lower number to surf on today. I'm actually going to increase her insulin for the PM shot as I forgot that the last time she got an earned reduction we actually split the difference so she didn't get the actual .25 decrease but .13 instead. So I'll try that for the PM shot.
 
Olive seems to be taking 4 cycles to clear her bounces from greens. Today is cycle two. Yesterday was also a bit lower green than she's used to.
 
Back
Top