JoM
Member Since 2023
? - 10/26 Karamelle AMPS 156 +3 310 +6 357 +9 438 PMPS 392 +2 358 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Havent been here in a few days. It sometimes seems pointless to post every day. The last time I posted I actually had a question which went unanswered.
Anyway, trying some different dosing. Ive tried the regular way, now trying something else. I will still try and hold doses if I can. Im understanding the drops and bounces a little better and what foods pull her up and down. I cant always get her to eat. The Pancreatitis is here to stay and always going to be an issue. If she doesnt eat I syringe feed. She is an easy patient and dosent hold a grudge.
I like it when shes lower, because she clearly feels better, but it keeps me on my toes.
Hope everyone is having a great day/week! Probably wont post every day going forward.
I dont think anyone will miss us, haha.
Havent been here in a few days. It sometimes seems pointless to post every day. The last time I posted I actually had a question which went unanswered.
Anyway, trying some different dosing. Ive tried the regular way, now trying something else. I will still try and hold doses if I can. Im understanding the drops and bounces a little better and what foods pull her up and down. I cant always get her to eat. The Pancreatitis is here to stay and always going to be an issue. If she doesnt eat I syringe feed. She is an easy patient and dosent hold a grudge.
I like it when shes lower, because she clearly feels better, but it keeps me on my toes.
Hope everyone is having a great day/week! Probably wont post every day going forward.
I dont think anyone will miss us, haha.

