audravincent Member Since 2022 Nov 2, 2022 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-1-jinx-amps-146-pmps-142-2-74.270329/
audravincent Member Since 2022 Nov 2, 2022 #3 Lando demando said: Did jinx come closer to the reduction number today? Click to expand... Not yet. We’ll see what he does in a couple hours.
Lando demando said: Did jinx come closer to the reduction number today? Click to expand... Not yet. We’ll see what he does in a couple hours.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Nov 3, 2022 #8 Congrats! Not surprised at all. That skipped shot didn't make any difference to his numbers