Figaro's Liz
Member Since 2019
Previous condo Oct 12 (that long ago??)
Figaro has been bouncing along for quite some time now. I decided to take a reduction a few days ago when he was a few cycles into a new dose at 3.75u. This morning he threw me an AMPS of 50 then solidly earned a reduction. I gave a token dose (1.5 instead of 3.5u), but the depot seems to have kept him in reasonable numbers for PMPS.
I've noticed a pattern recurring---as Fig comes off a bounce, he generally slides into a nadir at ~+2 the following cycle. Kind of interesting.
Overall, Figaro is great. Happy, relatively active, keeping clean, pooping good....! I'm not sure the best way to share a video with you all so I'm going to try the Instagram link: Figaro flying up two flights of his cat tree for a mousey!!
My posts seem to be further and further in between! Life is flying by and I'm hanging on tight
Checking in on all the kitties every day though!
Figaro has been bouncing along for quite some time now. I decided to take a reduction a few days ago when he was a few cycles into a new dose at 3.75u. This morning he threw me an AMPS of 50 then solidly earned a reduction. I gave a token dose (1.5 instead of 3.5u), but the depot seems to have kept him in reasonable numbers for PMPS.
I've noticed a pattern recurring---as Fig comes off a bounce, he generally slides into a nadir at ~+2 the following cycle. Kind of interesting.
Overall, Figaro is great. Happy, relatively active, keeping clean, pooping good....! I'm not sure the best way to share a video with you all so I'm going to try the Instagram link: Figaro flying up two flights of his cat tree for a mousey!!
My posts seem to be further and further in between! Life is flying by and I'm hanging on tight

Checking in on all the kitties every day though!