11/19 Zeus AMPS Ugly Red 424 +3 343

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
11/18 Condo

Good morning all,

I was so encouraged by a green yesterday... But then we had a rainbow kitty. No purrs this morning, and no poo yet. Had his breakfast, and his shot and went back to bed. I don't blame him, poor kitty.

So this morning is our 6th cycle... I was reading this and trying to decide whether I should be holding for a couple more days, or if I should be increasing tonight. I question it because of the green yesterday, but the red this morning.

Any thoughts?

Thank you! Have a great day,
Kathie

AMPS 424
+3 343
+5 339
+7 297
 
Re: 11/19 Zeus AMPS Ugly Red 424

Morning Zeus and Kathie sorry about the ugly red, looks like a bounce from yesterday! I will wait for the more experienced to come by and advise you on dosing. Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 11/19 Zeus AMPS Ugly Red 424

The way I'm counting, this is your 5th cycle at 1.5u. You have one more cycle to go before considering a dose change.

I think Michelle is right; this looks like a bounce to me, as well. I'm not exactly sure what you're referring to withing the Tight Regulation Protocol that you linked. Since you've still got this cycle and tonight at this dose, depending on how quickly Zeus clears the bounce, you'll have at least a day to evaluate this dose.
 
Re: 11/19 Zeus AMPS Ugly Red 424

Actually, this is the 6th cycle, I started Lev in the PM cycle of Friday night. Sorry, I was referring to the Phase 2 dosing schedules, it shows if Nadirs are greater than 300..., or between 200-300..., or below 150 ...., etc. but we only had one below the 150... So I wasn't sure whether to hold for a couple more days or if I should consider an increase. And how does the bounce figure into the equation?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top