11/19 Raja AMPS=182

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
11/18
AMPS=165 ~S.50u Lev
+4=153
+8=134
PMPS=136 ~.50u Lev (increase dose 1st cycle)
+4=160
+8=150
AMPS=182 ~.50u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Saturday! Raja got an increase in dose last night and I am waiting for that to kick in. Back to the old .50u for her. Hope it works soon. She has 3 Ps so far today. Playing the waiting game with both my kitties today. Not so thrilled with their numbers this morning at all. :-|
Happy weekend to you all!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top