11/19 Pimp AMBG 50; +15 71 PMPS 377

Status
Not open for further replies.

Andy & Pimp

Member Since 2015
yesterday

What the heck, P! Was looking like a normal cycle last night, now I regret my quick trip to bed without checking his glucose. I wonder how low he went while I was sleeping. Looks like he has earned another reduction!:D:D
 
Last edited:
If the +2 is lower than the preshot, it can be an indicator of an active cycle. Congrats on the .25u reduction, whatever you call it next. Maybe a fat .75u?

Pimp is doing really well. :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top