11/19 Petey AMPS 107 +2 138 +3 125 +4 116 +5 127 +9 179

11/17 Post

We shall see how long he lasts on 3.25u -been nervous to increase cause he has dropped so low on this dose every time. πŸ˜¬πŸ€

@Tim & Pookey and anyone that helped, the calendar is AMAZING! From packing to content 😍😍. Just wished I submitted more Petey photos! So fun to see all our friends.

Have a Happy Wednesday!

πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸˆπŸˆβ€β¬›οΈπŸ€βœŒοΈ
Good luck on the dose, Laurie and Petey! Have a very safe surf! The πŸŒŠπŸˆπŸ˜»πŸ„β€β™‚οΈ
Can’t wait to get our calendar, too πŸ₯°
 
Hope Petey settles down nicely with this new dose.

Happy to hear the calendar is good. I'm feeling a bit bummed as the cost to send here to SA via courier is over $260, so not doable for me 😭
(unfortunately we no longer have a functional post office to USPS not an option).
 
Helen, I’ll send you a PM. I did put a flat rate $15 shipping for other countries (maybe I will get burned by this). But there were some other international shipping options I didn’t originally see.
 
Back
Top