11/19 Ollie AMPS 143 PMPS 166

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ollie(GA) & Patsy

Member Since 2011
Good Morning LL ~O) ~O) ~O) Prayers and healing vines for all in need. Wishes for health and happiness to everyone!

It's been a couple of weeks since I was able to sit down and post. :sad: This is crazy time of the year for me. Thankfully Ollie has been doing very well. I started a new bottle of Lantus last night. I think the old one was okay but I had been using it for close to 3 months and his numbers seemed to be creeping a bit higher.

Ollie earned a reduction 11 cycles ago (we took it and reduced to 1u) and then again this AM. I think I will hold off taking this one until he goes below 50 again. I really want him to show me he needs another reduction. I will be around all weekend to test (while cleaning closets).

He is doing well...all 5 p's consistantly each day. He's bright and alert. I am so very thankful for all the help and friendship I have found here...a very special place. I find myself logging on to keep up with what's going on and then having to log off before opening a condo. :o Bonus time at work so trying to keep on my toes to get one!

Have a great day!
 
Re: 11/19 Ollie AMPS 143, +3 46

Wow! Nice +3. Good thing it is the weekend huh? :lol: So glad Ollie is doing well. Hope life slows down for you soon Patsy!
 
Re: 11/19 Ollie AMPS 143, +3 46

Good to see you and Ollie back! And i totally agree that LL is a wonderful place, nothing else like it :-D

Congrats on the 46 Ollie, now show your bean that you really want that reduction and work that juice!
 
Re: 11/19 Ollie AMPS 143, +3 46, +4 55, +6 63

I agree....Ollie is doing well and you are managing him superbly Patsy!! Have a great weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top