? 11/19 Mouse PMPS 252, +2 188, +3 150, +4 121

Also... I believe she got into some of my other cat's epigen 90 hard food, how much should I worry since she's on TR protocol?
 
Also... I believe she got into some of my other cat's epigen 90 hard food, how much should I worry since she's on TR protocol?
Nothing to worry.

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-18-mouse-pmps-293-2-223-3-138-4-94-5-25-66.283723/

Gave 1/4 tsp mc along with LC snack at +2 to slow drop. Would it be ok to give LC +3 snack and leave out a couple LC snacks and go to bed. I am exhausted and afraid alarm wouldn't wake me up if I took a nap .
Yes, you could even feed a little MC with the LC and hit the hay.
 
Back
Top