11/19 Makoto AMPS (394) +4 (301)- PMPS (236) +4.5 (277)

Si am cat mom

Member Since 2019
...not a great day. I'm frustrated and he could tell I was each time I was trying to get BGs.
Back to work Thursday overnight for 5 day, so I will only have AMPS through PMPS values :(
 
Your spreadsheet shows an increase to a 1F dose for three cycles, then no dose last night. Those sorts of changes can disrupt the depot.
 
Your spreadsheet shows an increase to a 1F dose for three cycles, then no dose last night. Those sorts of changes can disrupt the depot.


Yes, that's true..it just feels like a fake dose change since I'm eyeballing it and it's still at the 1 unit line. I didn't get the right calipers- or I'm not clear on measuring the 1/4 increments, so I haven't made a real change. The calipers don't seem to reach increments small enough...I don't know.
Also with the SLGS it sounds like I wouldn't have gone up yet since out mid day lowest wasn't less than 150...?
Overall, I'm just confused and frustrated tbh.
 
Back
Top