11/19 Harley PMPS 440

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Harley has given me a nice surprise over night. flip_cat After a pink for the PMPS, he stayed blue all night. If he is still in the 100's by the time I have to shoot, I am considering lowering dose from 10 to 9.75. I am not home all day and I have construction people in. That means even if I leave food out, Harley will not eat.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30039
 
Re: 11/19 Harley +10 127; ? lower dose today

Lets see where he is at +12, but yes, you can lower the dose if that makes you feel more comfortable. I would also leave plates of food under the bed and in any places that he would have easy access to wherever he normally hides.
Depending on his numbers, I think you could even go with 9.5. Good luck, today.
 
Re: 11/19 Harley AMPS 152

Harley may be bouncing or there is something in the freeze dried salmon that I don't know about. Gave him salmon about +10. Anyway, I think that I am going to shoot 9.75 and leave out food. I believe I want to cover the bounce should it happen.

Have a good day.

Pattie
 
Re: 11/19 Harley AMPS 152

Wow harley .. way to be blue all night and through the morning! Now make sure you are a good kitty and eat all the fuds your bean leaves out for you, ok? Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 11/19 Harley AMPS 152

Awesome AMPS Harley! Those workers will only make noise..they will not hurt you boy. Try to cover your ears and relax today if you can. It will be over soon and it will be okay.... :YMHUG:
 
Re: 11/19 Harley PMPS 461 - I think

Kind of an odd test tonight. First time was 37 - 3 minutes later 461. I am not sure which is correct so I am waiting 15 minutes and doing it again. I think the 461 is right - bouncing after the lows of last night.

Looks like it is almost a full moon tonight.

Have a good evening

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top