Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-18-eddie-amps-324-7-349-pmps-470.270936/
Thinking if I get some testing done today, we might consider an increase to 16u. @Wendy&Neko ???
Here's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-18-eddie-amps-324-7-349-pmps-470.270936/
Thinking if I get some testing done today, we might consider an increase to 16u. @Wendy&Neko ???
