? 11/19 Eddie AMPS 410 +3.5 410 +6 376 +8 412 PMPS 448 +6.5 95

The goal of SLGS (which you are temporarily following, though it doesn't say so in your signature), is to have nadirs (note the plural) in the 90-149 range. You evaluate the dose every 7 days or 14 cycles and make sure you've done a curve, which you've done today. You've been 12 cycles on this dose. There are very few night times tests in the spreadsheet, so it's really hard to say how low he's going on this dose. The fact that he did get to 121 on this dose leads me to think you are missing a couple cycles where he's hitting the blues. I would wait the full 14 cycles, and really try to get a night time test tonight if you can.
 
The goal of SLGS (which you are temporarily following, though it doesn't say so in your signature), is to have nadirs (note the plural) in the 90-149 range. You evaluate the dose every 7 days or 14 cycles and make sure you've done a curve, which you've done today. You've been 12 cycles on this dose. There are very few night times tests in the spreadsheet, so it's really hard to say how low he's going on this dose. The fact that he did get to 121 on this dose leads me to think you are missing a couple cycles where he's hitting the blues. I would wait the full 14 cycles, and really try to get a night time test tonight if you can.

Well, without doubt, you are absolutely right. PM +6.5 95 which is shocking because PMPS was 448. If I'm to understand you correctly, no increase?
 
Since that 95 is still relatively “early” in a Lev cycle, I hope you can get another test to see if he goes lower. He’s close to earning a reduction with SLGS (and given you’re using an AT, one could argue that he did).
 
Back
Top