Amanda Comet’s Mom
Member Since 2021
Hello comet was at 99 for his AMPS, for his +2 he dropped to 74. Does that mean he earns a reduction from .10u to a drop dose?
Ok! Technically this is day 7 of .10He has dropped below 90 before on this dose. Normally, a drop below 90 is a reduction when following SLGS.
However, I would give it day or two on this dose and then try the drop dose.
Let's see what @tiffmaxee advises.
Day 6, I think? This is the 12th cycle.Ok! Technically this is day 7 of .10
Ahh nevermind I must be too tired to count. I thought today was day 7 will hold out until tomorrow night and if he earns a reduction then do drop doseBecause you are only feeding wet and nearing remission it’s best to give the .10 the full 7 days. We want a strong remission.
I’m tired! Sorry I miscountedDay 6, I think? This is the 12th cycle.
Happens to the best of us!I’m tired! Sorry I miscounted

Will try to update tomorrow thank you!Happens to the best of us!![]()