11/19 Buddy AMPS 132 +2 128 +3 117 +5 138 PMPS 149 +2 134 +4.5 127 +6 134

Sandra And Buddy (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

We have a big storm coming in this week, and have work to catch up on so I will not be hiking this week.
Buddy threw lemons at me yesterday, LEMONS! Came back down this morning and hoping he don't have a repeat.


Gill, From your post yesterday

Those numbers are making me wonder if he is bouncing, perhaps he went lower last night after you went to bed???

How is he feeling? Are the 5 p's in place? (peeing, pooping, playing, purring and preening?)

It's also possible that he may need an increase, but just watch for now.
Because of the delayed shot of one hour acting as a slight decrease, you would start the cycle count from there, with those greens on TR I would look to holding this dose ETA at least 10 cycles since he is seeing green/ not 8, maybe a little more, just see how he goes.

5 P's are good, as far as I know, I'm thinking it was a bounce as well, he was pretty low all day. Also hoping to see more consistent numbers since my dose will be more exact (or so) from here on out, and feeding schedule in check.

Would I hold from the day I was 1hr late? or from the day that I got him back on schedule? Which was morning of the 18th (yesterday)

Hopefully today he goes down instead of up!

I always appreciate your advice!
 
Nice start for Buddy today :cool:

I hope that your storm isn’t too crazy and that you can get back out hiking soon :)

have a great day Sandra :)
 
Would I hold from the day I was 1hr late? or from the day that I got him back on schedule? Which was morning of the 18th (yesterday)
From the day you shot late, since that can act as a slight reduction in dose, so potentially you wouldn't see the full effect of the dose.

Some cats throw a high before they go low, with this mornings amps being lower than last nights mid cycle...... he may just be grabbing his board and heading for the lagoon.
 
Nice start Buddy. Stay away from those lemons, they're very sour!
Have a wonderful day Sandra! I hope the upcoming storm is just a "breeze" passing through. Get back to hiking as soon as you can...it looks good on you!
 
BTW I edited my last post on yesterdays condo, with the greens you'd be looking to hold at least 10 cycles not 8.

I caught that, Looked at it a second time and it was different from the first. :) I am so glad I am doing TR I could never play the waiting game with SLGS haha, I am too impatient sometimes.
 
I caught that, Looked at it a second time and it was different from the first. :) I am so glad I am doing TR I could never play the waiting game with SLGS haha, I am too impatient sometimes.
Hahaha a girl after my own heart.
Looks like you are missing a pair of Patience pants in your FD wardrobe.
wholesale-cheap-hotsale-transparent-leggings-for-women.jpg
 
Buddy is looking good today! All those nice blues. Try not to take it personally when tosses a few lemons at you...Luci does it all the time...and last night ran all the way up to that old nasty pink cloud...ugh...:banghead:

I hope the storm isn't too bad - seems like I saw something about a big snowstorm heading across the country ... so glad here in SW Florida those storms typically don't affect us at all - at least not in the winter months - the weather here is pretty quiet.

Have a great evening Sandra! Enjoy your new pants... :joyful:
 
Back
Top