11/19, Bell, AMPS 66 +2.5 62 +4 55 +5 62 +6.5 63 PMPS 214

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

We got 5 straight green and blue cycles! Mostly green! Way to go Bell! I think BbB, but this could be a quick snap back to the good zone or a blast off into space. I'm not really sure. At the very least, I should be getting some sleep early in the cycle (why did I type that out?).

Bell is a cuddle bug today. Eating and pooping well. I noticed she was limping just a bit earlier, so she may have landed wrong or something. I think she is ok now. Tomorrow is my last day of work for about a week and some change. I'd like to stay on this dose for longer (see my question yesterday), even if she gets another lime here soon. But I'll bring it up if that happens. Hope you all are doing well.
 
🫣

1763602609212.png
 
Look at all that green!! 💚 She’s doing so well.

I was thinking about your question and of course I can’t comment on reduction points but when Trixie was going between doses and not holding reductions, I not only switched to the 3 under 50 like you but I also increased the amount of carbs in her food by mixing 2 low carbs together for her larger meals and that seemed to help smooth things out for her and keep her green for longer periods, avoiding limes and subsequent bounces that would follow.

Just thought I’d share. Hope you, Bell and Blair have a great night!
 
Last edited:
Oh that’s interesting, Kat! Thank you for sharing. Because I only use higher carbs when she gets too low. I may have to experiment a bit, muahaha
 
Back
Top