11/18 Tray's AMPS 61

Status
Not open for further replies.
WOW - what wonderful numbers for Tray - love the amps!! You should be ok with the reduced dose, at least you will know he will be safe while you help your mom. Hope all is well there.
 
Tray is doing so well! I'm sure a reduced dose today will not affect his bg too much, especially with such a nice low AMPS. Hope today doesn't get too, too crazy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top