11/18 Tiki AMPS 332, PMPS 186, + 3 306, +7 195

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tonya and Tiki

Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56724

Woo Hoo, a blue!!!

I've been running non-stop all week for work so the testing has been few and far between this week. Tonight's surprise blue - BEFORE his shot - makes me wonder how low we will go tonight WITH it.....this seems strange to me after skipping his AM shot yesterday....but nothing makes sense with FD so I'm gonna roll with it.

Any dosing advise out there from the pro's? Up, down (doubt that) or stay put? This is asked from the perspective that my vet said to start him out at 2 units (three weeks ago) - but I listened to everyone here instead with the low and slow approach.

Just wondering...
 
Re: 11/18 Tiki AMPS 332, PMPS 186, + 3 306

He is back to eating that chocolate cake he has stashed somewhere in the house!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top