11/18 Tidus AMPS 250 +4.5/208 PMPS 242 +6/250

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/18 Tidus AMPS 250 +4.5/208

The discharge instructions from the hospital were not to increase until 5 days. I hate to not follow TR protocol but with him still not 100% I hate to not listen to the doctor (I'd hate to have anything for him to pinpoint on me doing wrong)

Not sure what to do???
 
Re: 11/18 Tidus AMPS 250 +4.5/208

Jenn --

You can always call the vet and discuss the dose with him/her. If this is not your regular vet, you can alway talk to the vet that is most familiar with Tidas.
 
Re: 11/18 Tidus AMPS 250 +4.5/208

Jenn

I'm glad he's eating and doing better, you might also look at the Natures Variety Instinct canned foods. I think several of them are low carb and there is rabbit, duck, venison. I'm also relieved to hear he is negative ketones today. Probably a good idea to check him every day.

He is one lucky kitty to have you and Marc!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top