11/18 Samwise AMPS 453 +3 335 +7 215 +9 225 PMPS 205

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 453 .75U

These bounces are really getting to me. Should I go up or down. I am getting a mini curve today. Bro-in-law is going back to Texas and I only have to take my mom some eggs and shave some mats off her cat, Tom. Next test coming up!

+3 335

+7 215
Good number not great though. I got home in time to do Sam's test but he had disappeared. I called and called him and finally after an hour I see him outside. He was under the house. It's nice today, but very windy and he must have felt like braving the great outdoors.

+9 225

PMPS 205 .75U
Crap! I had the wrong date on this! Shee-it! Monday on Sunday!
 
Re: 11/19 Samwise AMPS 453 +3 335 +7 215

Sounds like he was playing at "wizard of oz".. hide in the basement till the tornado has gone.. and avoid the witch with the pokey stick ;)

His numbers are all up and down.. maybe hold the dose till tomorrow to see how it is when the bounce clears?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top