11/18 Revson AMPS 400, PMPS 453, 4am Pukefest

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy & Revson

Member Since 2011
Started new dose last night (2U).

I was not able to spot check today during the day.
I'll set the alarm for a couple of times during the night.
Check back tomorrow....

Any suggestions/comments?
Amy

4:30 spot check: 399, woke up to a puke fest though.
 
Re: 11/18 Revson AMPS 400

my only comment is good job getting those tests in a couple of days ago and keep it up. especially with a new dose, we ought to be able to see some movement other than red numbers, ie, SOMEWHERE there must be some hours with some lower action, i would think. i just can't see where it is yet.

you're doing great. i'm glad you increased after 6 doses at the 1.75.
 
Re: 11/18 Revson AMPS 400, PMPS 453

Amy & Revson said:
I'll set the alarm for a couple of times during the night.
good to find out what he's up (or down) to in the wee hours. . . :cool:

probably some NDW today - with an increase shed remodeling happens first.
So, if a dose is going to have any action, you generally don't see it until a few cycles are under kittys belt.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top