Ariana
Member Since 2022
Just tested blood for ketones. Result is 0.8.
Should I increase the dose?
Pino seems just fine. He is playfull, doesn't drink a lot of water and doesn't pee too often.
Previous post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-14-pino-amps-533-2-441-4-405.270789/
Should I increase the dose?
Pino seems just fine. He is playfull, doesn't drink a lot of water and doesn't pee too often.
Previous post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-14-pino-amps-533-2-441-4-405.270789/
Last edited: