11/18 Marley Lantus AMPS 209, +2 247, +9 223, PMPS 205

I'm finding it a bit surreal that his +2, after the last two PMPS are the same and now the last two AMPS are the same. Feels a bit twilight zone like!!!!
 
What do you think about a 1.75 f? (tomorrow morning if he doesnt see a green tonight?

Every time I go to fill the syringe, I have this urge to give hui a tiny bit more. Not 2 but like a fat. I dont follow it as I am following a protocol and its important to be consistent etc, but I have really like he needs a tinge more.........
 
He hasn't seen any greens so far on this dose, so he could use a full 0.25U increase. We talk of skinnying/fattening a dose only when a cat has toggled between 2 doses often enough for it to be clear that s/he needs an in-between dose.
 
Ok thank you so much for the explanation and for keeping track!

Will raise the full 0.25 u if we dont see a green tonight as you say
 
Back
Top