11/18 Lucian AMPS 426,+5/203,+7/182,+10/188,PMPS 250

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
Definite fur shot last night, must have shot thru, was wet down his back. Boosted him with R this morning and raised the dose to .75.
 
Re: 11/18 Lucian AMPS 426,+5/203,+7/182

He's gonna stay on the .75 until I get him straightened out again. I have screwed up so many times these last couple weeks. ohmygod_smile Seems like anything and everything that could effect him, has happened. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 11/18 Lucian AMPS 426,+5/203,+7/182

Sometimes I don't feel like it, but he has come so far, I must be doing most things right.
 
Re: 11/18 Lucian AMPS 426,+5/203,+7/182,+10/188

With all that you have going on... and you had the R ready to go and look at the result. Both our boys started high this morning and Alska is only going to come down if he can follow his buddy :lol:
 
I'm glad I have the R. For Lucian, there are times it's a necessity. Not near as much on Lev, but occasionally. Especially when there's a screw up, like a fur shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top