11/18 Leo AMPS 517 +2 415 +5 466 +11 426 PMPS 475 dose incr

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Leo

Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Pooped-Out Vial Condo

Yesterday's Summary

AMPS 576
+2.25 561
+5 491
PMPS 430
+2 325
+5 226
+11 516

Good Morning LL and ~O) ~O) ~O)

You've unanimously voted, and we cracked open a brand new vial of Lantus last night. Horrid horrid blacks are just UNACCEPTABLE!!! So of course, in true Leo form, he throws one at +11 and AMPS this morning. Little Stinker. Well, he does get a little New Dose Wonkiness, so I suspected last night wasn't going to be a bleary-eyed one, but today and tonight could be fun. Well, probably tonight. Luckily, I got a good night's sleep! Drinking a blah cup of coffee while waiting for the Super Mannie Special to arrive. I've become addicted to that little Barista's Brews.

Leo is sitting next to be on the chair, playing with the tie of my robe, rolling around batting at the edge of the tablecloth, and taking micro-baths (1 lick at a time) while being distracted by some invisible (to me at least) creatures out the back door. All 5 Ps in place. He was all claws and fangs when I picked him up for his +11, playing the "You Biting Mommy?" game. He had is paws wrapped around my arm, claws in, purring, while I heated his hear.

Have a wonderful Sunday. Many vines and hugs to Roni and Moonie, and calming vines for Dyana and J.D.
 
Re: 11/18 Leo AMPS 517

Morning Lisa ~O) ~O) ~O)
Auntie Lisa!! I am almost there - I gots a real good one for you, right from the heart of the PNW. You will loves it! See me? I am coming around the bend now....open up! ~ ~Mannie, kitteh barista

oh UGH on that amps. and the NDW. Mannie will do that two, when I increase. It will be days before he will settle into it. It used to drive me nuts, now I'm used to his "never following the rules". I hope the extra juice will bring Leo down some. I so hear you on the blacks. I will never ever forget the day Mannie posted black all day long.... ugly, ugly, ugly.... So Leo - I hope you plan on the lower floors today, 'K?

Wow Leo - playful with mommy this AM. Watch the laws though dude. ;-) I do like the purring touch though - well done. Us beans always cave when you guys purr. :-D Nice Lisa that he is playful. Mannie enver really has been - he's such a laid back cat. The only thing that gets him going is those silly nanners.... :lol:

Enjoy your day today.
 
Re: 11/18 Leo AMPS 517

I also think Leo is bouncing today -- it was a big drop to that low yellow yesterday.

Whenever you're ready, I'd increase his dose to 1.5u unless he decides to surprise you.
 
Re: 11/18 Leo AMPS 517 +2 415

Hi Michelle - an entire day of black?!? Oh my. I'd be very very upset at that. :-x :-x :-x Leo came down 100 points in 2 hours - that's a good sign. Some pinks would be nice ... he'll be there soon.

Mannie - lubs the special delivery! That was yummy! Now I'm awake to do running! :-D :-D :-D

Hi Sienne - yeah, I guess you are right. I'm not used to thinking of yellow causing a bounce, but you're right. I'd like to let him chew on this new vial for a couple cycles and see what he does. We have a crazy week coming up, but I also don't want to delay increases like I did last time. We travel tomorrow afternoon. Thanks for the feedback.
 
Re: 11/18 Leo AMPS 517 +2 415

Ok - I could get excited about a red color. :-D Rainbow kitty today maybe. Come on Leo - pinks are next! and yupp: one whole day of Black.... :roll:
Auntie Lisa! Excellent! I will have a refreshing beverage waiting for you after you do that running thing...~~ Mannie, kitteh barista
 
Re: 11/18 Leo AMPS 517 +2 415

Morning Lisa and good luck with the new vial. I hope the NDW soon takes a long hike! It sounds like Leo is happy and playful this morning. Will you be in your new apartment tomorrow after your travel? Have a nice day.
Leo, see ya later, travel to FLA and lots of good fuds, sis, Mags
 
Re: 11/18 Leo AMPS 517 +2 415

Hi Ann - unfortunately not. We go to my old place tomorrow, I work for 2 days and pack, DH comes Wednesday, we drive to the kids on Thursday for Thanksgiving, drive back to the old place Friday, pack the U-haul, drive to the new place Friday night, unpack the U-haul, unpack the apartment on the weekend. Poor Leo!!! I have many doses of Cerenia and disposable litter boxes.

HI Michelle - Hopefully not TOO much a rainbow!!! A nice slide...but we'll see what he has planned. He's zonked out somewhere and I have to go rouse him for a test shortly.

Thanks Mannie - yum! What a recovery drink! You're the BEST!
 
Re: 11/18 Leo AMPS 517 +2 415 +5 466 +9 475

Good grief on the week you have ahead of you! Leo, cooperate w/ the beans and NO DRAMA!!!
 
Re: 11/18 Leo AMPS 517 +2 415 +5 466 +11 426 PMPS 475 dose i

PMPS 475

Dose increase. Can't tell if the new vial is more potent than the old one. I wanted to give him another cycle or two in case the vials were different, but these reds are unacceptable. This will be a crazy week anyway. Bombs away.

1.25u (1.87mm) ----> 1.50u (2.25mm)

Thanks Ann - NO MORE MAMA-DRAMA! @-) @-) @-)
 
Re: 11/18 Leo AMPS 517 +2 415 +5 466 +11 426 PMPS 475 dose i

Good luck on the increase, all those reds would make me nervous too.
 
Re: 11/18 Leo AMPS 517 +2 415 +5 466 +11 426 PMPS 475 dose i

+2 329. A pinkie! Not even stinky! Of course, this bodes ominously for an active cycle. But that's better than more days of kidney-damaging values. I must remember to pre-order with Mannie tonight!
 
Re: 11/18 Leo AMPS 517 +2 415 +5 466 +11 426 PMPS 475 dose i

LOL @ the pinky, I know how you feel we have been getting a few reds lately and the low pinkies were welcome! Hope his numbers improve and good luck with the new vial, hope it does the trick!
 
Re: 11/18 Leo AMPS 517 +2 415 +5 466 +11 426 PMPS 475 dose i

Good luck with the dose increase. I hope it brings much more reasonable numbers, although it sounds like he isn't noticing much and is still playful. Thanks for visiting Neko today while I was out taking a red day off!
 
Re: 11/18 Leo AMPS 517 +2 415 +5 466 +11 426 PMPS 475 dose i

Work that juice Leo and try and be a calm kitty with all your travels coming up. Think of all the stories you will have to tell the other kitties!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top