11/18 Checker amps/90..11.5/124

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
No condo or SS yesterday
Two blue numbers afternoon, rest were pink

Normal stuff this morning. Breakfast, drinking. napping
am number was 79 or 102 or consecutive tests, so took average.

Hope for a good day for everyone
 
Re: 11/18 Checker amps/90

Morning! This is a great amps for checkers .. I hope he surfs the day away and doesn't give you to much trouble ... hope you feel better barb! Have a great day guys!
 
79/ amps
139 +1
100 +2
61 +3
92 +4
73 +5
164 +6.5 because of gravy, to go out to PTherapy
162 +10
124..+11

I don't know what to do. I am on pain med, which is starting to kick in. I can shoot in ten minutes, but wouldn't be able to test at all tonight. I can't risk that, as he was green all afternoon, only rising because I had to HC him.
I think he would be safer if I don't shoot at all tonight. I can only pray that no shot is better than hypo.
I'm sorry I cannot sit long enough to read condos lately.
 
Barb, you have to do what you are going to be most comfortable with. You cannot risk your own health or be in pain trying to get up and test checkers all night. If you do skip this shot, he will regain his momentum. Just take care of yourself.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top