? 11/18, Bell, AMPS 61 +3 86 +6 69 PMPS 133 ? About my modified TR protocol

Seth&Bell

Very Active Member
Yesterday

Alright, three in a row. 4th cycle is the true test for Bell. I'll be taking bets.

Bell was a three-pillow girl for a lot of today. I'm still struggling with when I'm ok going off to work, so I stayed home today to be safe. She did just fine, but would have eaten less without me here :rolleyes:

I do have a question: Is there a day limit on the 3 <50's for a reduction I am using? She's been on this dose for a long while now (and doing well!), but I don't know how relevant 10/28 is to today as far as how this dose is affecting Bell. Maybe this is a roundabout way of asking if I am able to safely keep her on this dose even if she earns her 3 <50 points (she's one away from a reduction). I have all next week off (and this friday) and feel good about how she is working this one. I don't really feel like she's in danger on this dose at the current moment and am monitoring her often. Looking for someone to tap the sign if remaining on this dose past 3 <50's is a bad idea.
 
ALRIGHT YOU ALL JUST WAIT, I"M GONNA DO SOMETHING REALLY NUTTY. ARE YOU WATCHING?! OK OK OK AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
1763516122506.png
 
Yesterday

Alright, three in a row. 4th cycle is the true test for Bell. I'll be taking bets.

Bell was a three-pillow girl for a lot of today. I'm still struggling with when I'm ok going off to work, so I stayed home today to be safe. She did just fine, but would have eaten less without me here :rolleyes:

I do have a question: Is there a day limit on the 3 <50's for a reduction I am using? She's been on this dose for a long while now (and doing well!), but I don't know how relevant 10/28 is to today as far as how this dose is affecting Bell. Maybe this is a roundabout way of asking if I am able to safely keep her on this dose even if she earns her 3 <50 points (she's one away from a reduction). I have all next week off (and this friday) and feel good about how she is working this one. I don't really feel like she's in danger on this dose at the current moment and am monitoring her often. Looking for someone to tap the sign if remaining on this dose past 3 <50's is a bad idea.
Great questions!
Safe surfing, Bell! 🏄🏼‍♀️🌊💖
 
Back
Top