11/17 TUFFY Oldtimer Caturday Condo

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara and tuffy

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL:

WCR: She is doing well acting like the terror she can be. AMBG 135, +4 89. I expected a bounce but it didn't materialize. I did not want a repeat today so I took her down to 2 U. She was on 2.75.

All is well here Tuffy is being Tuffy. The other night when I showered I put my glasses on the vanity as always. Tuffy was sitting on the toilet watching. When I got out I went to put my glasses on and they were gone. Nowhere to be found. Well, I scoured the house and still have not found them. She will take things. I asked her where they were and nothing happened. Yesterday morning I again asked her where they were and she went into the bathroom and put her paws on the trash can. Too late, Thursday was trash day, I did not look in the trash can so the glasses are gone.

Yesterday was an interesting day in Tuffy land. She pulled her famous drop but did not want to come up. I used LC on the 58 and when she was still droping I started with HC. Finally, I just fed HC (a whole can in 1 hour)

AMPS 135 (6:45)
7:45 58
8:30 49
9:00 37
9:18 35
9:28 31
9:34 29 (2nd test 27)
9:45 42
10:00 49
11:45 61
1.45 90
3:45 150
PMPS 150
+1 112
+ 4 67

She earned another dosecrease. She has never done this. She has dropped into the 30s and 20s but never refused to come up. She ate a whole cane of HC, which I never use. She usually responds to LC. HC caused her to bounce in the past.

It was my morning to feed the horses. Needless to say, the horses got fed very late. At least they didn't kick down the barn, just a little agitated. I gave a BCS of 2 U at PMPS.

Sending prayers, vines, snowflakes to all that need them and special "moving vines on Tuesday" to Roni, Brad and Moonie.
 
Hi Barbara,

That's a shame about losing the glasses. I hope they turn up. My Calli (ga) used to steal everything also. Nothing shiny was safe around her. :lol:

That was some dive she took! Good luck with the decrease.

Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
Hi Barbara - one has to love Tuffy. Never a dull moment with that one. OMG on the glasses... so so sorry.

What a wild ride yesterday. She certainly was on a mission, and so done with that dose. It so reminds me of days of old. Stay green Tuffy, but no drama , OK?
 
Silly Tuffy! Maybe she is the fashion police and thought it was time for you to get new glasses. :lol:
And just to be dramatic she wanted a decrease in dose too. Tuffy continues to be quite a character.

I hope you are continuing to heal from your broken leg & surgery because Tuffy and your horses keep you running at full speed!
 
Hi Barbara and Tuffy
Nice to hear from you guys! Thanks for visiting our condo. That is too funny about the glasses what a funny kitty.
I sent you a pm. Hope you have a nice Sunday! How crazy that his numbers wouldn't come up I would be freaking out!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top