11/17-Tip-AMPS-92...+9.5-51 +10-53 +12:61 +12.25:63

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
11/16 condo

AMPS - 92
+5 - 92
+9 - 51
+9.5 - 51
+10 - 53
+12 - 61
+12.25 - 63

All day she's been in the greens. :mrgreen: Thought she was going to go low at +9 because of the 51, but seems like she was just trying to give me a scare since that +10 isn't influenced by food. She had a snack at +9. Hopefully I won't need to skip tonight, but it's looking like 90 is a safe number to shoot at. :) Don't think anything below that would be safe though.
 
Re: 11/17-Tip-AMPS-92 +5-92 +9-51 +9.5-51 +10-53

Woohoo, Cindy and Tip! Great shooting! What a nice cycle for the Tipster. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: What happened with us is that we didn't like the results of skipping or stalling so started shooting lower and lower. Those greens and blues are rather addicting. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 11/17-Tip-AMPS-92 +5-92 +9-51 +9.5-51 +10-53

:lol: That they are. And yeah, I don't want to skip because last time she went real high. But when I stall I get panicky about getting her back on schedule because of school.
 
And I can't delay it tonight, of course. D: I'm thinking of just skipping then....don't want to, but it seems like I might have to....
 
How much of a reduced dose though? I'm kind of leaning towards just skipping it....really don't want to risk it since I'm not sure how well I'll be able to be awake because of having to stay up late last night.
 
I've seen anywhere from 1/2 to 3/4 of the regular dose. Whatever you do is fine, it's just additional data to make a decision next time.
Liz

ETA: The stall also acts like a bit of a dose reduction.
 
Alright. By now it's a little late to change the decision, so I'm just going to skip. But I'll keep the reduced dose in mind for next time.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top