Hard to say! The 1.5U depot is still at play since this is only the 3rd cycle on this dose and he depot takes 4-6 cycles to adjust.So potentially hypo numbers?
I was ! Last night I bought some- I don’t think they are high but they are the higher end of medium at 14%Hard to say! The 1.5U depot is still at play since this is only the 3rd cycle on this dose and he depot takes 4-6 cycles to adjust.
Were you able to get the higher carb wet foods?
Does he eat whenever you give him food? If yes, give me a spoonful of food every hour. Let's see the +2.His +1 he is already decreasing. I’m neerrrrvouuuusss. He didn’t eat a ton after shot because birds in the window distracted him. Should I put some food in front of him again?
so far so good. he starts diving after +4. i won't be up then, but @tiffmaxee who is on the west coast will be.+2 219
Thank you!! Have a great night!!so far so good. he starts diving after +4. i won't be up then, but @tiffmaxee who is on the west coast will be.
He’s back to 81He ate a little of the medium carb and I took jt away because he went to 83. I just scanned for his +5 reading and it’s 69 so I’m giving him a little more
Yes!So it looks like Milos PMPS ( still have a few minutes till it’s on the dot) is 192. So safe to shoot 1.25?
With TR, you can shoot any number over 50 if you can monitor.I did! So I’m just a little confused because on the FB group I’ve always read under 200 you don’t shoot? Obviously tonight his PMPS is above 200. But when does not shooting under 200 take place? I feel like im missing something
You can shoot. Post here whenever in doubt.Okay got it. So on days where I have work and his AMPS is below 200 and I can guarantee I’ll be home for lunch to check his +4-5 I should skip or token dose*?
Oops!Oops I meant when I *cant* guarantee I can come home from work to check.