Staci & Ivy
Very Active Member
11/16/24
Amps 149
Ivy had 2 blue Libre cycles yesterday. Still evaluating this dose increase to 3 units.
Probably won’t change anything immediately, as I have to reduce/skip her dosing tomorrow night (and fast her) and Tuesday morning for labs on Tuesday to check methimazole dose and other overall labs.
Will evaluate after labs are done and depot recalibrates later this coming week
Safe surfing to all
Amps 149
Ivy had 2 blue Libre cycles yesterday. Still evaluating this dose increase to 3 units.
Probably won’t change anything immediately, as I have to reduce/skip her dosing tomorrow night (and fast her) and Tuesday morning for labs on Tuesday to check methimazole dose and other overall labs.
Will evaluate after labs are done and depot recalibrates later this coming week

Safe surfing to all
