11/17 Ivy Amps 149, +3 156, +6 158, +9 145, Pmps +156, +2.5 89 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
11/16/24
Amps 149

Ivy had 2 blue Libre cycles yesterday. Still evaluating this dose increase to 3 units.

Probably won’t change anything immediately, as I have to reduce/skip her dosing tomorrow night (and fast her) and Tuesday morning for labs on Tuesday to check methimazole dose and other overall labs.

Will evaluate after labs are done and depot recalibrates later this coming week ;)

Safe surfing to all :cat:
 
Hi Staci,

two great cycles yesterday! :cool::cool::cool: I think it is wise not to change too fast and wait how she does after the vet visit. Hope you could catch up some sleep last night!

Have a relaxed Sunday! :bighug::kiss::bighug:
 
Hi Staci! Great numbers, her SS is so different from a few weeks ago, it is amazing.
I would wait to increase until at least Wednesday, no need to add stress for you right now, in my opinion!
Have a good Sunday.
 
Hi Staci, what nice cycles Ivy is having. . Good idea not to change anything right away until you go for the test in Tuesday for her thyroid. ., plus all the stuff you have to do tomorrow night to her , and giving her the gabapentin , Waiting until the end of the week sounds good to see what you will do next :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Hi Staci, what nice cycles Ivy is having. . Good idea not to change anything right away until you go for the test in Tuesday for her thyroid. ., plus all the stuff you have to do tomorrow night to her , and giving her the gabapentin , Waiting until the end of the week sounds good to see what you will do next :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
Hi Diane, yeah, it’s complicated, so we will just take it slow this week to be safe.
:bighug::bighug::cat::cat:
 
Back
Top