11/17 Binks +11 138 pmps 141 +2 139 +4 185

Status
Not open for further replies.

mybuddybinks

Member Since 2010
well, now we know the truth about binks' condo...there must be a hidden supply of nitrous oxide here somewhere, because even after we hit the hay...the laughter continues!

mj...you are a riot.

have 2 admissions to make this morning...first, i really expected a worse amps,but after looking over alex's ss, i have a better overall pic of how skipping a shot might manifest.
secondly...i apparently really needed the night off...because when i posted my shot question last night,even tho it was noted in red on my handwritten log, i had completely forgotten that we stalled in the morning...and would have shot 2 hours early :shock:
4 p's in evidence so far...and happy to report that my little grey dynamo spent the entire night cuddling with me...he loves the featherbed.

celi

white blocks on my WHAT???
binks


http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29919&view=unread#unread
 
Re: 11/17 Binks amps 166

Great Amps for a skipped shot! Get that boy back in gear, we want to see lots more of his suring talent.
 
Re: 11/17 Binks amps 166

ohmygod_smile Two hours early would have been ridiculous...glad you got a good night's sleep Celi.
Binks is in a fine AMPS this morning too....none the worse for missing that shot! Good job yesterday Celi! :thumbup
 
Re: 11/17 Binks amps 166

Very nice amps Celi, simply outstanding - and after a skipped shot?: WOW! - i think you made a great call yesterday. Nice what a complete full nights sleep will do for us, heh? omg on the two hours early if you had... i can't even fathom that. well, another day today, and back at it once again. I hope Binks has a great day today - looks like he will. WOOT!
 
Re: 11/17 Binks amps 166

Very Very Nice AMPS Binks -

Celi, I never know what to expect in the morning when I skip a PM shot, but most of the time I've been pleasantly suprised.

May you both have a great Wed, almost the weekend YAH !!

Hugs & Catnip
 
Re: 11/17 Binks amps 166

So tell me Celi and Binks.....what does it feel like to get a good night's sleep....in fact tell Pat too. :mrgreen:

His ps looks great this morning.
 
Re: 11/17 Binks amps 166

turns out i may have been mistaken on binks sleeping through the night :YMSIGH:
 

Attachments

  • it was a accident.jpg
    it was a accident.jpg
    37 KB · Views: 1,339
Re: 11/17 Binks amps 166

this is a great amps for skipping a shot .. I wouldn't complain about this number at all ... I hope binks surfs the day away for you in blues and greens .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/17 Binks amps 166

Yeah Celi...lots of rabble rousing in your condo last night while you were I-) I-) I-) I-) Since Binks likes featherbeds, we found this perfect vaca spot for you
and him:

http://www.catscradl.com/

NO DROOLERS ALLOWED!!

Mike and I just stare at Binks SS and say "look at that snap!" . Amazing...maybe it was the spaghettios! :lol: :lol:

Binks: NEED MORE VELCRO!! lub you!
 
Re: 11/17 Binks amps 166

Hey Celi...I'm there in my mind :lol: :lol:

So you went from testaholic to no tests?? :lol: :lol: :lol: Lucky Binks!!!!
 
Re: 11/17 Binks amps 166

Got to look into these reunion things. Wouldn't it be great to get together?

DH is on Amtrak somewhere in Montana now. I'll tell him to wave when he goes through Idaho sometime around midnight. :lol:
 
Re: 11/17 Binks amps 166 +3 140 +6 131 +8 125

CUDD-ENCE:

"Well, we don't know but we've been told
Binksy's bean is gettin' old.
Slept ten hours, still draggin' butt.
It's tiring to be a nut!
Sound off- Meow, Meow
Sound off- Meow, Meow..." :lol:
 
Re: 11/17 Binks amps 166 +3 140 +6 131 +8 125

Now dere's a slew of great numbers!!! I tried my hand at composing a song to my glucometer on Gracie's condo. I think I have a fur piece to go
to get to your level, though!!

Welcome back into the world of LL!!
 
Re: 11/17 Binks amps 166 +3 140 +6 131 +8 125

Is that Cudd-ence Clearwater Revival?? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Yes yes yes let's go there!!! Will they put up witha bunch of fd cats & the vampire club?? :lol: :lol:
Looks like Catopia!
Nice Blue for Binks today! Lubs you kooky Celi! Make us all laugh! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/17 Binks +11 138 pmps 141 +2 139

having a devil of a time with my computer tonight...and few things frustrate me...but that does...
so will keep a good eye on the boy...but tired of struggling with the machine.
 

Attachments

  • hate this computer.gif
    hate this computer.gif
    193.5 KB · Views: 1,288
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top