Abdullah
Member Since 2020
yesterday
I wasn't able to pick up the medications yesterday but I will today in about an hour or so.
Yesterday was Day 8 on 0.5u, and I completely forgot to do the curve but based on the nadir of 185, I increased the dose this morning to 0.75u. Hoping for her to clear this bounce soon.
Have a good day everyone!
I wasn't able to pick up the medications yesterday but I will today in about an hour or so.
Yesterday was Day 8 on 0.5u, and I completely forgot to do the curve but based on the nadir of 185, I increased the dose this morning to 0.75u. Hoping for her to clear this bounce soon.
Have a good day everyone!