SDAbby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-15-abby-amps-166-3-136.238617/#post-2680379
Hi, based on Abby’s 85 tonight she is eligible for reduction to .1 under SLGS; however, I was hoping someone can take a quick peak at her SS to suggest whether to take reduction now or keep her at .25 with lower trigger based on her numbers.
In terms of tonight, she is eating LC and acting fine. I don’t understand the large drop tonight...but I know she’s the cat (and definitely in charge!).
thanks!
Hi, based on Abby’s 85 tonight she is eligible for reduction to .1 under SLGS; however, I was hoping someone can take a quick peak at her SS to suggest whether to take reduction now or keep her at .25 with lower trigger based on her numbers.
In terms of tonight, she is eating LC and acting fine. I don’t understand the large drop tonight...but I know she’s the cat (and definitely in charge!).
thanks!