Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
11/14 Condo
11/14 RECAP:
AMPS~171 fed 1oz 3.09% mix ((NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal, .3u (5 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
Good Morning LL! Not a happy kitter this morning. NO FUDS!!! cat(2)_steam We decided to skip the shot since Tess was dropping at preshot even though we shaved a drop last night. But it has been 10 hours without food already and dropping BG = no shot. Better safe than sorry. We need to leave for the vet in an hour, no idea what time the dental will actually start. We gave her all her food early last night and she ate most of it.
WCR All 5 Ps, just no CPC. angry(2)_cat
11/14 RECAP:
AMPS~171 fed 1oz 3.09% mix ((NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal, .3u (5 drops) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
- +3~220 fed .5oz 3% (mix - Wellness Turkey/Merrick BG Turkey), 33kcal/oz, 189mg phos/100kcal.
+6~197 fed .5oz 3% (mix - Wellness Turkey/Merrick BG Turkey), 33kcal/oz, 189mg phos/100kcal.
+11~182
- +2~242 fed 1 oz 3% (mix - Wellness Turkey/Merrick BG Turkey), 33kcal/oz, 189mg phos/100kcal.
+6~318
+11~191
WCR All 5 Ps, just no CPC. angry(2)_cat