11/16 punkin amps 314 +3/201 +6/240 +9/224

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

seems kinda goofy to open a condo this late every day - i might have to go to a Caturday report . . .

punkin's doing fine. went down with his dose yesterday, but with an amps of 314, i think it was too much of a reduction, so back up a touch this morning. "this one's too hard, this one's too soft, this one's JUST right!" :lol:

i got offered the job working with the 3rd grade boy i had yesterday and today. i'm going to do it - he's worming his way into my heart, little squirt. only one minor tantrum today, the rest of the day went super dee dooper. as i learn what works with him, hopefully, the issues will lessen even more. even today i felt i was able to pre-empt a meltdown a couple of times.

when i got home i brought him upstairs to test him and then he was laying here on the floor just purring away. happy happy boy! i'm very excited about the accupuncture on friday - sure hope it works.
 
Congrats on the job! That didn't take long. :smile: I don't know if I can handle only having a punkin fix on Caturdays though. Late in the day is fine with me. It seems to me like you are trying to hit a moving target with punkin's dose. You are doing a great job! He is such a sweetheart.
Liz
 
I am in awe of your feel for dosing Punkin. There's no protocol for that! Great news on the job. I'm eager to hear how the acupuncture goes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top