JoM
Member Since 2023
11/9 Karamelle AMPS 98 +2 97 +5 47 +6 113 +8 115 PMPS 134 +2 220 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Hope everyone is having a happy Caturday!
The week has been good. She dropped again so I lowered the dose just a smidge and its been working out pretty well. Still bouncing, but seem to be seeing more greens, so thats good. Shes still the same, still on meds for Pancreatitis. On 11/10/24 I cut her Mirataz dose in half and have been giving it 2x a day. Its seems to be helping since I havent had to syringe feed all week. So all in all it been a great week!
Hope everyone is having a happy Caturday!
The week has been good. She dropped again so I lowered the dose just a smidge and its been working out pretty well. Still bouncing, but seem to be seeing more greens, so thats good. Shes still the same, still on meds for Pancreatitis. On 11/10/24 I cut her Mirataz dose in half and have been giving it 2x a day. Its seems to be helping since I havent had to syringe feed all week. So all in all it been a great week!

