11/16 Jackson AMPS 393 +6 350 +9.5 393 PMPS 348 +2 305 +4.5 125

Maybe he won't and will save it for tonight?
When do you leave for work? Can you get tests in later in the cycle?
 
I give his morning shot at 6:15 and have to be out of the house by 6:45. So, not really. However, I can and do ask my cousin/housemate who works from home to check him as she can. So I get readings, sometimes more sporadic than others. She can’t take the time to hover though.

Looks like I didn’t have to worry though - he did exactly the opposite and went even higher. Whaaaat? If I didn’t know better, I would think I’d given him no shot at all!
 
Wow. It's good he decided to do this tonight when you are around!
Btw, the 182 at +3.5 on your SS would be coloured blue and not yellow. Between 100 and 200 is blue :cool:
 
I colored it yellow for myself because he spent a good half the hour (actually slightly more) in the 200s… he had only just dipped below when I scanned the sensor. I could do it just blue, but it wouldn’t reflect that…

I do appreciate him waiting for me to be here, and I’m also just glad he finally did come down. That bounce was lasting long enough to start to worry me.
 
Was a relatively brief drop tonight… he’s still in the blues, but climbing now.

But since Jack is coming back up, I am actually going to go to bed. May still set an alarm to check in a couple hours. Just in case. Good night, all.
 
Back
Top