? 11/16 Eddie AMPS 155 PMPS 461 +7 378

Jodey&Eddie&Blue

Member Since 2021
Hello., here's yesterday

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-15-eddie-amps-121-pmps-245.270835/#post-3017043

Worked today from AM +1 - + 11 (when I got home). Neighbour fed Eddie and Blue @ +10 for me. But no test.

@Wendy&Neko I've got this weird work schedule for the next while. Does it make sense to try and keep TR going or is it possible to do the other (SL-something?). I've got someone who can give a snack during the day but no test and sometimes I'm coming in late and this may be the case until Dec. 1... I'm also worried about sleep schedule (mine)...
 
If you can't test during the days for a while, I'd switch to SLGS. The biggest differences are that you'd hold doses a week, take reductions at below 90, and hold doses if nadirs are between 90 and 149. Regardless, those night time tests will become more important to get, if that's the only mid cycle data you can get. Plus it looks like he's dropping during the night.

How long do you have this schedule for?
 
If you can't test during the days for a while, I'd switch to SLGS. The biggest differences are that you'd hold doses a week, take reductions at below 90, and hold doses if nadirs are between 90 and 149. Regardless, those night time tests will become more important to get, if that's the only mid cycle data you can get. Plus it looks like he's dropping during the night.

How long do you have this schedule for?
I'm doing this intensive daytime on and off until beginning of Dec. Then, it will pick up again the first week of January for the term. I'll go with SLGS (and make a note of what you've said here). I'll get some night tests in, as well, but have to keep it all together. I'm thinking of going to 8u with Blue. Would you agree? He's been on 7.5 and although mostly between 150-170.

Going to try for some sleep now and will set alarm.
 
I responded about Blue in Blue's post for the day. Note, you can temporarily switch to SLGS (please modify the signature) and switch back to TR when you feel more comfortable with your schedule and doing that.
 
I responded about Blue in Blue's post for the day. Note, you can temporarily switch to SLGS (please modify the signature) and switch back to TR when you feel more comfortable with your schedule and doing that.
I'll do the temporary switch and modify signature temporarily. Thanks, Wendy.
 
Back
Top