11/16 calliecat tid amps = 181

Status
Not open for further replies.

calliecat an marty

Member Since 2011
Good Morning !

I did not check callie through the night last night and I wish I would have!

11/15
pmps = 369 shot 1.1 units


11/16
amps = 181
75 minutes later = 469 fed her and shot .6 units

this morning when I checked callie and got the 181 I was like :shock: so I checked her other ear and got 184 so I did not feed her and rechecked her in hour and 15 minutes she was 469 (l) ear and 474 =(R) ear so I fed her and shot .6 unit.

last night I did'nt check her but was up with her alllll night long she didn't sleep either I-) she was playing with her sister and not fighting lol! running around like crazy she was making me laugh :lol: she would jump up by me for a while and wanted to be petted then down she would go and play with her Christmas ball ! so from the way she was acting I gave her the night off ( to give her ears a break ) I think I need to reduce the dose and keep it there to try to control her bouncing what do you think ??? I think she need to come down in numbers a little more slowly this is hard on her little body cat_pet_icon
 
Yep, definitely a bounce. Remember it will take some time clear. Good call on the reduction.
 
Wow that was a huge bounce!
Maybe all the running around and excercise last night dropped her down for AMPS.
Denise's Shakes has dropped like that when he was running around playing a lot. Maybe Callie has been "sweatin' to the oldies" with Shakes. :lol:
 
Wow, huge bounce but she was probably running like crazy cause she felt so good!
and the more she ran, the lower her numbers got!
great night!!
 
wow, callie dropped 200 points on .6 today, and didn't climb all the way back up, which is great. If she can drop that far again and not bounce, that would be even better news at PMPS and tomorrow morning.
Good call on the .6!

Carl
 
callies + 4 =392
pmps = 335 I waited 30 minutes didn't feed her rechecked + 393 so fed an shot .6

callie seems to right now... have 7 and 1/2 hours of duration then she starts climbing fast .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top