calliecat an marty
Member Since 2011
Good Morning !
I did not check callie through the night last night and I wish I would have!
11/15
pmps = 369 shot 1.1 units
11/16
amps = 181
75 minutes later = 469 fed her and shot .6 units
this morning when I checked callie and got the 181 I was like :shock: so I checked her other ear and got 184 so I did not feed her and rechecked her in hour and 15 minutes she was 469 (l) ear and 474 =(R) ear so I fed her and shot .6 unit.
last night I did'nt check her but was up with her alllll night long she didn't sleep either I-) she was playing with her sister and not fighting lol! running around like crazy she was making me laugh :lol: she would jump up by me for a while and wanted to be petted then down she would go and play with her Christmas ball ! so from the way she was acting I gave her the night off ( to give her ears a break ) I think I need to reduce the dose and keep it there to try to control her bouncing what do you think ??? I think she need to come down in numbers a little more slowly this is hard on her little body cat_pet_icon
I did not check callie through the night last night and I wish I would have!
11/15
pmps = 369 shot 1.1 units
11/16
amps = 181
75 minutes later = 469 fed her and shot .6 units
this morning when I checked callie and got the 181 I was like :shock: so I checked her other ear and got 184 so I did not feed her and rechecked her in hour and 15 minutes she was 469 (l) ear and 474 =(R) ear so I fed her and shot .6 unit.
last night I did'nt check her but was up with her alllll night long she didn't sleep either I-) she was playing with her sister and not fighting lol! running around like crazy she was making me laugh :lol: she would jump up by me for a while and wanted to be petted then down she would go and play with her Christmas ball ! so from the way she was acting I gave her the night off ( to give her ears a break ) I think I need to reduce the dose and keep it there to try to control her bouncing what do you think ??? I think she need to come down in numbers a little more slowly this is hard on her little body cat_pet_icon