Ginger Cat
Member Since 2017
Didn't expect this this morning based on his PM+1 number last night. I immediately took a 2nd reading when he registered a 40. Showing no obvious signs of hypo. 2nd reading was 57. He's eating well, acting fine but I'm lowering his dose to a skinny 1 unit and will watch him like a hawk this morning.
Up to 95 @+1. How high will he bounce


Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-6-174-pmps-200-1-25-273.255481/#post-2877314
Up to 95 @+1. How high will he bounce



Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-6-174-pmps-200-1-25-273.255481/#post-2877314
Last edited: