11/16/18 Beta amps 127,+3.25=59,+3.75=47,+4=62,+4.25=67,+5=64,+6=77 pmps 154 after dose decrease

Beta kitty

Member Since 2016
Beta 11/15/18 amps 143 +1=161,+3=78,+4.5=72 TR dose reduction for newly diag cats?

Good thing I reduced her dose yesterday! Beta ate extra her regular food right before the 47 bg reading and I smeared some karo around her mouth right away after seeing that number. She seemed very quiet and not quite herself- she didn't jump up onto my lap to get tested like she usually does. She's a very sweet kitty. Will stay home and monitor her today.

Guess I'll have to reduce the dose again or skip tonight's shot. I know I need to wait and see the numbers to decide what to do with tonight's shot but wondering if I should/could reduce by more that 0.25 if shot is given.
 
Back
Top