11/15 Zyler AMPS 133 +1 101 +2 97 PMPS 89 +1 87 +2 91 +4 79 +7 99

Zyler PMPS is 88, unfortunately since I work away from home I have no way to know how low he’s dropping during the day and it seems he drops lower during the day then I’ve caught lately at night.
How long is a cat typically hypo before you'd see side effects? Maybe that’d answer help me ease my worry
 
Technically I tested him at +11.7 so no food yet. Was going to test again at at actual +12 and see if he’s just hanging out there
 
If you shoot are you able to monitor, have medium carb/high carb , enough testing strips etc?
You always have the option to give a token dose, but the depot will still effect the first half of the cycle.
With TR, you can shoot any number over 50. How do you feel about shooting the full dose?
 
If you shoot are you able to monitor, have medium carb/high carb , enough testing strips etc?
You always have the option to give a token dose, but the depot will still effect the first half of the cycle.
With TR, you can shoot any number over 50. How do you feel about shooting the full dose?
I gave the full dose and LC food. I’d rather push myself at night when I’m home, we have everything to handle it. Need to keep reminding myself his numbers are good and this is the goal
 
I gave the full dose and LC food. I’d rather push myself at night when I’m home, we have everything to handle it. Need to keep reminding myself his numbers are good and this is the goal
Consider this your reminder ;).
See you at +1?
 
I'm not sure I would use the word "common" when referring to anything "cat" :p.
Nadirs can and do move around the cycle. Getting a relatively flat (and green 50-100) cycle is tight regulation.
 
Back
Top