Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-14-tansi-amps103-4-83-10-88-pmps104-7-81.295698/
Good morning
I increased the dose halfway between .25 and .5
Calling it .35?
Have a great day
Good morning
I increased the dose halfway between .25 and .5
Calling it .35?
Have a great day

