11/15 Rosy AMPS 459PMPS 274/ 3 130/5 113/7 61/ 8 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83128
Another rainbow day for Rosy. She started the day in red, , a yellow at AM nadir. Purple at PMPS , blue at PM +4, after that a yellow at PM+6 which lead to this morning's red at PS.
Today
A very windy & grey day. Weather changing again...will gets cold during the weekend, under 18 degrees. This is quite a drop becos this week, we were up to 28 degrees. All is well in Tortieland. I've been giving small tsp of oilve oil to Rosy during her breakfast to ease hairball. So far, no pukus from her.

AMPS 459 gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak & 0.85u
(+food@+2)
 
Re: 11/15 Rosy AMPS 459

Hi Helen and Rosy,

Rusty just went to get the ropes. Fear not, the kitties will hang on and bring Rosy down!

I hope Rosy's hairball problem will resolve itself. Marje sent me a link to virgin coconut oil, which is what she uses for hairballs and none of her kitties have had hairball problems since she started using it (and they all love it). I just sent for some. Here's the link:
http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/?gclid=CJGVktrUxLMCFYN_QgodU0YAxQ

Have a great day,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/15 Rosy AMPS 459

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) said:
Hi Helen and Rosy,

Rusty just went to get the ropes. Fear not, the kitties will hang on and bring Rosy down!

I hope Rosy's hairball problem will resolve itself. Marje sent me a link to virgin coconut oil, which is what she uses for hairballs and none of her kitties have had hairball problems since she started using it (and they all love it). I just sent for some. Here's the link:
http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/?gclid=CJGVktrUxLMCFYN_QgodU0YAxQ

Have a great day,

Ella & Rusty


Thanks Ella for the link! I'll look into it.
Virgin coconut oil is a real hit these days! Some of my friends are using it as face cream too!

AM+6 326
 
Re: 11/15 Rosy AMPS 459/ 6 326 PMPS 274

PMPS 274 Gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak & dose increased to 1u (2.2mm)
 
Re: 11/15 Rosy AMPS 459/ 6 326 PMPS 274/ 3 130

High Helen. Boy, Rosy has been doing a little bit of a dance on the colored walkway. Days like that are hard to figure out. Hope she settles in on the good numbers.

Have a great day and stay warm.
 
Re: 11/15 Rosy AMPS 459PMPS 274/ 3 130/5 113/7 61

Thanks John!

PM+5 113
PM+7 61
Is there such thing? When I just gave her an increase in this PM cycle, Rosy's throwing these numbers & keeping me stay the night with her! nailbite_smile
 
Re: 11/15 Rosy AMPS 459PMPS 274/ 3 130/5 113/7 61

Hi guys love your comment in my condo about vampire training hahah yes it is! You definetly do have a rainbow kitty! Unfortunately that is why they call this the sugar dance the numbers can be quite unpredictable! Hope she evens out for you!
 
Re: 11/15 Rosy AMPS 459PMPS 274/ 3 130/5 113/7 61

Michelle & Scrabble said:
Hi guys love your comment in my condo about vampire training hahah yes it is! You definetly do have a rainbow kitty! Unfortunately that is why they call this the sugar dance the numbers can be quite unpredictable! Hope she evens out for you!

Thanks Michelle! Yes it's important to have an assistant vampire as our backup! And one who can do the jab is a real help too!

AM+8 68. Seems like Rosy is surfing the green now.
Cannot understand how she did it! Slide from a 460 this morning cycle to a 68 nailbite_smile ohmygod_smile
Okay Rosy, sorry for not telling you beforehand that there will be a dose increase this PM! You're still in the upper hand...

NI NI!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top