11/15 Prop AMPS 118 NS PMPS 235

Status
Not open for further replies.

Charlotte & Prop

Member Since 2011
So decided to skip this mornings shot, since her normal dose is between 0,04-0,06 unit and it wasent possible to reduce the amount.

I just love christmas and decided to find all the christmasstuff this weekend allready. Prop has missed her cardboard sledge for a year and was so happy to see it again.
Hope you all have a great weekend and lots of get well wishes to the sick kittys.
 

Attachments

  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    44 KB · Views: 77
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top