KATIE&ovie
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-14-ovie-amps-178-3-74-4-120.186712/
^yesterdays condo
Hi guys. I wasn't on too much yesterday. I had a super hectic day. But I'm back now.
Ovie's AMPS was 293. He was bouncing a bit yesterday. Do you think he is due for an increase? We are thinking we should do start SLGS.
^yesterdays condo
Hi guys. I wasn't on too much yesterday. I had a super hectic day. But I'm back now.
Ovie's AMPS was 293. He was bouncing a bit yesterday. Do you think he is due for an increase? We are thinking we should do start SLGS.
