11/15 Milo ,+11/72 +12/48,+12.25/51,+13/64,+16/66 Skipped

Status
Not open for further replies.

milo

Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56433

Starting the day out in the 100's shot .75 will see where the day will take us.
 
Re: 11/15 Milo AMPS 144

Not too bad of an AMPS, considering everything...let's see how he does. Shed drainage, or it could be a bit of wonkiness. Have a good day!
 
Re: 11/15 Milo AMPS 144,+2/57

Great job getting the +2! I am running out the door very soon, I'll try to check in when I can but I don't always have internet access where I am heading. :YMSIGH: Don't be afraid to use the 911 if you need to get someone's attention, ok? I have confidence that you can handle it, but it helps to have someone supporting you the first few times at least. :smile:
 
Re: 11/15 Milo AMPS 144,+2/57,+4/44 Scarey!

Well Milo is very glad I came home from work today, his numbers scared the life outta me!! I quickly gave him a tbs of gravy and will retest in 15 yikes!!!!!
 
Re: 11/15 Milo AMPS 144,+2/57,+4/44,+4.25/51 Scarey!

I've uncrossed my fingers. . .
Looks like shed remodelingn is complete!

You can go ahead and give Milo HC if you need to go back to work - he has earned yet another decrease :mrgreen: -

I'm at tbp but can peek in
 
Re: 11/15 Milo AMPS 144,+2/57,+4/44,+4.25/51 Scarey!

I am taking the rest of the day off, so i will keep an eye on him...excited again about the decrease!! :-D
 
Re: 11/15 Milo AMPS 144,+2/57,+4/44,+4.25/51,+4.75/52 Scarey

I'm here, for a few minutes anyway....I'm on the road a lot these days, so I can't always peek in. :YMSIGH:

Good job! :-D Any more updates? You could give a little more HC to bump him up a bit more if you would like to. He has already earned the decrease and has nothing else to prove this cycle. A nice surf in the 60s would be lovely!

Congrats on the decrease! :-D
 
Re: 11/15 Milo AMPS 144,+7/43,+7.25/48,+7.75/47Help PLease

I have given Milo gravy twice in the last 30 mins, he has not come up over 50, what should I do??
 
Re: 11/15 Milo AMPS 144,+7/43,+7.25/48,+7.75/47Help PLease

You can add a drop of karo to the gravy. Just a small drop and that should bring him up if you are worried.

It's ok if he's surfing the high 40s and he might come up on his own if you keep giving him just gravy. But again, if you need to get him up because you don't want him in the 40s, karo will do it quickly. BUT you must keep checking him as when it wears off, he might turn around.
 
Re: 11/15 Milo AMPS 144,+7/43,+7.25/48,+7.75/47,+8/52,+9/88

Looks like the Karo helped, but will continue to test.. thanks
 
Re: 11/15 Milo ,+11/72 Dose Help please?

AMPS - 144
+2 - 57
+4 - 44 gravy
+4.25 - 51
+5.75 = 58
+7 - 43 gravy
+7.25 - 48
+7.75 - 47 gravy & karo
+8 - 52
+9 - 88
+11 - 72

Milo has just been a work out today!! ohmygod_smile His +11 being 72 I am not sure if its due to the gravy still or just a normal rise.. he has earned a new reduction today, so should I do a .25 or a .50?
 
Re: 11/15 Milo ,+11/72 Dose Help please?

Protocol would say down only .25u so I'd give him .5u tonight and until he earns another reduction.

Good luck....he is definitely on a mission!
 
Re: 11/15 Milo ,+11/72 Dose Help please?

Milo :YMHUG: You're doing so good. :mrgreen:
I agree with the 0.50 for tonight. Did you get a nap in today?
 
Re: 11/15 Milo ,+11/72 +12/48.. Will be a stall or skip!

A nap was not allowed today....and of course he is now in the 40' again.....more gravy? There is no way Im shooting this low.. no one has balls that big lol!
 
Re: 11/15 Milo ,+11/72 +12/48,+12.25/51 Will be a stall or s

skipping tonight's shot might not be a bad idea. Let the shed drain some and then start over at 0.5u to see how he handles that. Nice!
 
Re: 11/15 Milo ,+11/72 +12/48,+12.25/51,+13/64 Skipped

I did skip tonight....his+13 is 64, due to food and gravy no doubt
 
Re: 11/15 Milo ,+11/72 +12/48.. Will be a stall or skip!

milo said:
A nap was not allowed today....and of course he is now in the 40' again.....more gravy? There is no way Im shooting this low.. no one has balls that big lol!


ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile :lol:

milo is doing amazingly well. awesome. just awesome.
 
Re: 11/15 Milo ,+11/72 +12/48,+12.25/51,+13/64 Skipped

Thanks to everyone for their help..this would not have been possible with out all this support!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top